Ewww! Yuck! Get it Off! Get it Off!

… What is this I’m feeling?

Is it guilt… No, that would feel like I got kicked.

Is it…

I just don’t know? It’s almost like… NO!!!!!!!   [ What is this panic I feel? ]

Coodies! Doesn't he know? Doesn't he care?

Coodies! Doesn't he know? Doesn't he care?

Now I’m panicky.  And it’s weird.  Now I’m getting this tingly sensation.. I wonder if it’s a heart attack?  Left arm isn’t tingly.  Hmm… Can’t be that.

What is it? What is it?

Now I can’t breath, is this right? Hold on a sec, I’m going to check my pulse.

Okay, very weird, it’s fast and then slows down when I feel comfort.  But fast when it’s all anxiety.

I think I remember this feeling.

Where did I feel this?

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

